2017 Live Music at Captain Ron’s, Lake of the Ozark Schedule

October (click to close)
  • Saturday, October 7: Staggard 8-12AM
  • Saturday, October 14: Faded Youth 2-6PM
  • Saturday, October 14: DJ Ryan of mydjlkj.com 8-12AM
  • Saturday, October 21: Spontaneous 8-12AM
  • Saturday, October 28: ChristiAna 8-12AM
November (click to close)
December (click to close)
  • Sunday, December 31: Staggard 8:30-12:30AM
March (click to close)
  • Wednesday, March 15: DJ Kyle, 6-10PM
  • Saturday, March 18: Sax on the Beach, 4-7PM
  • Saturday, March 18: Shotgun & Lace 8-12AM
  • Wednesday, March 22: DJ Kyle 6-10PM

  • Wednesday, March 29: DJ Kyle 6-10PM
April (click to close)
  • Saturday, April 1: Mitch Shields 6-10PM
  • Wednesday, April 5: DJ Kyle 6-10PM
  • Saturday, April 8: Double D 6-10PM
  • Wednesday, April 12: DJ Kyle 6-10PM
  • Saturday, April 15: Mitch Shields 6-10PM
  • Wednesday, April 19: DJ Kyle 6-10PM
  • Saturday, April 22: Davy Ray & Richard 6-10PM
  • Wednesday, April 26: DJ Kyle 6-10P
  • Saturday, April 29: Mitch Shields 6-10PM
May (click to close)
  • Wednesday, May 3: DJ Kyle 6-10PM
  • Friday, May 5: DJ Craig of mydjkj.com 8-12AM
  • Saturday, May 6: DJ Kyle 4-8PM
  • Saturday, May 6: 1-70 Overdrive – 8-12AM
  • Wednesday, May 10: DJ Kyle 6-10PM
  • Friday, May 12: DJ Craig of mydjkj.com 8-12AM
  • Saturday, May 13: Outlaw Country – 8-12AM
  • Wednesday, May 17: DJ Kyle 6-10PM
  • Friday, May 19: DJ Kyle 6-10PM
  • Saturday, May 20: Faded Youth – 8-12AM
  • Wednesday, May 24: DJ Kyle 6-10PM
  • Friday, May 26: DJ Craig of mydjkj.com 8-12AM
  • Saturday, May 27: i-Berry’s – 8-12AM
  • Sunday, May 28: DJ Kyle – 8-12AM
June (click to close)
  • Thursday, June 1: Sweet Trouble 6-10PM
  • Friday, June 2: Kellyoke 8-12AM
  • Saturday, June 3: Kris Lager Band 8-12AM
  • Monday, June 5: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, June 8: Norman Jackson 6-10PM
  • Friday, June 9: DJ Craig of mydjkj.com 8-12AM
  • Saturday, June 10: Kricket Alley 8-12AM
  • Monday, June 12: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, June 15: Faded Youth 6-10PM
  • Friday, June 16: DJ Kyle 6-10PM
  • Saturday, June 17: Faded Youth 8-12AM
  • Monday, June 19: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, June 22: Norman Jackson 6-10PM
  • Friday, June 23: Kellyoke 8-12AM
  • Saturday, June 24: I-70 Overdrive 8-12AM
  • Monday, June 26: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, June 30: DJ Craig of mydjkj.com 8-12AM
July (click to close)
  • Saturday, July 1: The i-Berry’s 8-12AM
  • Sunday, July 2: M-80’s 8-12AM
  • Monday, July 3: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Monday, July 3: M-80;s 8-12AM
  • Thursday, July 6: Double D 6-10PM
  • Friday, July 7: Kellyoke 8-12AM
  • Saturday, July 8: I-70 Overdrive 8-12AM
  • Monday, July 10: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, July 13: Spontaneous 6-10PM
  • Friday, July 14: DJ Craig of mydjkj.com 8-12AM
  • Saturday, July 15: The Cherry Pistols 8-12AM
  • Monday, July 17: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, July 20: Jared Hicks 6-10PM
  • Friday, July 21: 5 Turn Knot 8-12AM
  • Saturday, July 22: Soca Jukebox 8-12AM
  • Monday, July 24: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, July 27: Faded Youth 6-10PM
  • Friday, July 28: Kellyoke 8-12AM
  • Saturday, July 29: Kricket Alley 8-12AM
  • Monday, July 31: Sax on the Beach 7pm
August (click to close)
  • Thursday, August 3: Double D 6-10PM
  • Friday, August 4: Mixtapes 8-12AM
  • Saturday, August 5: Mixtapes 8-12AM
  • Monday, August 7: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, August 10: Jared Hicks 6-10PM
  • Friday, August 11: Kellyoke 8-12AM
  • Saturday, August 12: Kris Lager Band 8-12AM
  • Monday, August 14: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, August 17: Spontaneous 6-10PM
  • Friday, August 18: Kellyoke 8-12AM
  • Saturday, August 19: JC & the King of Funk 8-12AM
  • Monday, August 21: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, August 24: Double D 6-10PM
  • Friday, August 25: Groovy Pilots 5-9PM
  • Friday, August 25: DJ Kyle 9-1AM
  • Saturday, August 26: DJ Kyle 6-8PM & 12-1AM
  • Saturday, August 26: M-880’s 8-12AM
  • Monday, August 28: Sax on the Beach 7-10PM
  • Thursday, August 31 Spontaneous 6-10PM
September (click to close)
  • Friday, September 1: Retro Active 8-12AM
  • Saturday, September 2: Retro Active 8-12AM
  • Sunday, September 3: Spontaneous 8-12AM
  • Thursday, September 7: Sweet Trouble 6-10PM
  • Friday, September 8: DJ Kyle 8-12AM
  • Saturday, September 9: JC & the King of Funk 8-12AM
  • Thursday, September 14: DJ Kyle 8-12AM
  • Friday, September 15: Faded Youth 8-12AM
  • Saturday, September 16: Staggard 2-6PM
  • Saturday, September 16: DJ Craig of mydjkj.com 8-12AM
  • Friday, September 22: Sweet Trouble  8-12AM
  • Saturday, September 23: Spontaneous 2-6PM
  • Friday, September 29: Allstars 8-12AM
  • Saturday, September 30: Groove Pilots 8-12AM